Wonderland Collection


This set of four includes characters from the childhood novels, written by Lewis Carroll. The set includes: Alice, The Mad Hatter, The Cheshire Cat and The White Rabbit.

Out of stock


This set of four makes a stylish and fun addition to any garden.

Made from: Cast resin
Finish: Aged verde
Weight: Currently Unknown

Alice 71 cm (H)
Mad Hatter 75 cm (H)
Cheshire Cat 56 cm (H)
White Rabbit 64 cm (H)

*please allow 7 – 21 days for delivery

Additional information

Dimensions 86 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.